today more and more tourists are visiting placed where condition are difficult, such as sahara desserts or the antarctic

what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places.

It is observed nowadays that, a huge amount of people frequent to places which have extreme weather conditions. Tourists can learn about living in critical condition and can achieve adventurous experience by visiting such places but there are some drawbacks to be taken into account.

Firstly, one of the main advantages is that visitor can gain skills to live in extremely critical conditions in which there bodies are not used to survive. People can learn to survive with the minimal amount of resources and food materials available with them. This, in turn aids them to survive in draught condition at the time of natural calamities prevailing in the world.Secondly, it provides tourist with lifelong experience of adventure by visiting places with highest temperature situation. As some people are always willing to boost their adrenaline level, this is a great adventure for them. Such places with wishes temperature pushes the adrenaline rush in people who are ready to accept any challenges in their way.

On the other hand, the main drawback associated with people who frequent places with extreme conditions is danger of loosing their lives. This is because of the unknown danger associated with wild animals and habitat of that particular place. For instance, as per the recent survey around 45 % of tourist visiting antarctic have lost their life due to attack of wild animals. Furthermore, the another issue is that, there might be chances of catching some lifelong disease or disability. This is caught during the attempts of thriving to survive in negligible amount of material which are necessary for day to day living.

In conclusion, although visiting to places with higher weather condition can be beneficial from adventurous experience, it can leads to life threatening liability or even loosing once life due to the unaware about the wild habitats of the place.