Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveller?

Nowadays, it is commonly observed that a plethora of people are doing expeditions in comparison to past. This essay will elucidate the reasons behind more travelling and advantages of trips to travelers.

There are two main reasons why people are travelling more now. One of them is due to high number of flight options and availability. Increase in growth of aviation industry is helping people to travel in short span to any place in the world as per their desire. For example, many people used to be constrained in their choices of travel because many places did not have airline services. Another reason is that a lot of countries are opening their doors for tourism now. Indonesia is a great example as they have understood that tourism can offer economic growth to them. This has led many people to travel and explore easily. Hence, a greater number of flights and change in legislation for tourism is encouraging people to travel more than ever before.

Journeymen get many benefits while their travelling. Firstly, exploration of new places give opportunity to know about their traditions and historical events. To illustrate, many people from USA travel to Europe to learn about their culture and history. Another main advantage is that people can relax and relish a stress-free environment. For instance, I took a vacation after completion of a project which had a tight timeline and exhausted my mind. That vacation helped me to gain momentum and energy and go back to work efficiently.

In conclusion, travelling is becoming more popular today. The main factors are convenience to get flights easily to desired locations and change of policies by different countries helping travelers to have more trips. Expeditions are espousing people to explore new cultures and enjoy new places