Today, society provides various ways to lose weight such as special diets and exercise regime. Many people believe though that poor food and lifestyles should be address first. What is your view point of this situation?

It is common today that many people are overweight and they are trying to control their body mass composition by adopting with special diet programmes and exercises. However, in my opinion that this could be controlled by changing their unhealthy lifestyle pattern bad food habits. Below essay illustrates this issue in detail and support my positon.

Firstly it must be recognized that nowadays many people regularly consuming fast food products to save their food preparation time and easy going lifestyle. Most of these fast food products are unhealthy and containing excessive amount of carbohydrates and fat, which causing people overweight and several other health complications. People could easily avoid this health issue by changing their food habits with healthier homemade balanced meal. When looking at this example, it is obvious that people’s lifestyle pattern has direct impact with this overweight issue.

In addition to that it is a generally accepted principle that people should maintain regular physical and sports activities to maintain healthy life. However, with busy work schedule and family commitments, many people avoid or missing these regular physical activities which lead to several medical issues like overweight, cholesterol or blood pressure alike. As a precaution or medical advice, many people tend to follow standardize fitness or dieting programmes to bring their life back to normalcy. As you may aware these programmes could be costly, thus it would be easier and more economical to change their life style of the people to have healthier life and save unnecessary expenses for these fitness and dietary programmes.

In conclusion, people could enjoy healthier life by changing their unhealthy life style pattern. Further, they could save unnecessary expenses they are spending for these special dietary and fitness programmes by maintain healthy food habits and regular sporting activities in their day to day life. I hope this should be addressed correctly by all concern people which will be benefit to the society