Using computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree?

The pace of mordern life helps our life more easily especially the appearance of techonology. Hence, it's not strike that children are exposed to computer very early. In my opinion, using computer everyday can have more negative than positive.

It was not accident that children feel totally at ease around compute. It is an invaluable resource to help young people explore the world on the tip of the finger. They are also able to take advantage of the wide range of services computer provide high and low.

Many people believe that computer is the best invetion of mankind. However,if you use computer all the time can occur a bad consequence.Firstly,the longer you use it, the more likely it is for you to addicted. When people become over-reliant on computer, they're certainly ready to neglect outdoor activities and such people constanly accustomed with sedentary life. In the future, they will find it hard to play or live in harmony with others. Definitely, it's so difficult to them to re-apt to other activites around them except sitting in front of computer's screen.It's not at all, the content of programme that they watch everyday on computer has an adverse effect. They have the capbility of imitate improper behaviour such as use alcoholic drinks, casual sex, drug abuse...etc without being aware of the health risks they carry