Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In today’s world, everybody is running towards money, everybody’s goal is to earn a lot of money. There are several opportunities to make money, but at the same time, you have a lot competition to overtake and reach your money goals. Even though cash helps the individuals to live a luxury life but it does not help them to live happily. People cannot buy happiness or love with money. I disagree with the statement that wealth does not guarantee happiness and I would discuss those points in the next two paragraphs.

The wealthiest people in this world are very famous and sometimes they are happier than a few others, but it does not always guarantee a happier life. By becoming richer you feel more stress to keep that money safe and at the same there are some real time examples where the criminals targe the wealthy people which the wealthy people life in danger and causing them to be secure and protected all the time. In those scenarios even though they have enough money they are not happy as others. The money real helps to buy and live the luxury life but it also has its disadvantages.

Several people in this world are billionaires and they found peace and happiness once they left the business and used their money to donate and help the poor. So being rich and helping the needy people or helping the community to grow gives happiness and fame to them. To help the community you don’t have to be rich you can donate some of the money you have or serve the community by working, so being rich may help in some instances but it does guarantee the happiness all the times.

As I have stated in the above two paragraphs, being rich or wealthy is good, but it does not guarantee a person to be happiest, several middle class and poor people are more happier then the wealthiest people in this world. You get happiness by doing what you love and by being loved by the people not because of the money.