World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership.

So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Write at least 250 words.

Babiism and genocide can easily be seen in the different part of history such as ancient, medieval and modern times. Researches bring out an interesting fact about bloody acts is that violent was often committed by male ruler than female. Therefore, maintain a peace in world require female ruler or leader. In my view, this notion is correct and female leaders can be give chance to usher peace in turbulent times when war seems to more likely in some parts of world.

There are different rationales that support that female could help to reduce violence among countries. First and foremost, it is considered that females are more kind and affectionate than men and nature inculcates these qualities by default. So it is easy for them to think about the solutions which are pro peace. For instance, British prime-minister Teresa May led the Brexit movement and resolved the conflicts between section of people supporting different opinions and not even a single drop of blood was fallen. Secondly, women do not have tendency to create history or become famous by killing people or perpetrating crimes to innocent people. History itself throw a light on male ruler invaded different places and not only killed the weak people but also executed the heinous crimes on women such as rape, slavery or push young girls for sex trade. It is perceived that action taken by women may lead to conflict or may be converted into war but female rules would not allow rapes or child molestation in any scenario.

Finally, modern world acknowledged that female leader work diligently and enough competent in dealing the today’s issues. For last two decades, positon of the women improved and literacy increase exponentially. As a result, women became independent thinks and have ability to take her decision in interest of peace and people. For instance, New Zealand prime-minster declined to take any action on refugees especially from war-torn countries like Syria and helped them to settle in different parts of country.

To sum-up, though anyone male or female could be exceptional leader following the peace, history and nature both talks in favour of women as more indulging in peace. Thus women can be given better leadership positon.