You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

Do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 254 words.

Smoking is a personal activity and who do not smoke they always prefer smoke free areas. For this purpose, most of the countries banned smoking inside the public buildings. Now, question arise here that this phenomenon is fair for people who smoke or no? I totally share my opinion with the statement.

To begin with, lets discuss about the thinking way of people who want smoke free places. According to them, smoking is injurious for all including that person who is smoking and he is creating smoky environment for everyone whosever is around him. Therefore, they fully support the idea of banning inhale of cigeratte in various places such as shopping malls and community centers. Also, this can affect the view of children after watching such activities in negative manner and for sure they can indulge themselves into smoking.

On the other hand, it can be biased for those who can not stay without cigar. They might have habit of doing this after little time and avoiding it can cause problems for them. Hence, sometimes it may be emergency for them to exhale vapor and leaving building for this is against their human rights to do whatever they want. So, smoking can be legalized by creating separate smoking room inside the building where anyone can do smoking.

In a nutshell, making smoking illegal would be beneficial for all to some extent, however, there are many alternative ways to solve this issue. Government can create separate rooms for those who love to smoke which will be fair with everyone.