Advertising can tell you a lot about a country?

In the modern contemporary, for selling products and tempting people to buy dispensable goods, they need to using some tricks to persuade people get that. With this regard, digital technology with ornamental videos helps factories to sale their product to consumers. In the today’s, no one can deny role of advertising to get considerable income for companies. There is a question, is advertising can tell about country? I agree about this idea and will explain with clarify reasons hereunder.

First and foremost, in the contemporary, advertising using visual effects and decorative goods to more sales, and a lot of people are intriguing them to spend more money to get significantly benefit. One of practical way they utilize to tempting them using shapes and layouts more commonly in the consumers’ country, when a thing very widespread and prevalent among people, they are more familiar with these products. This connection between in people and product tend them to buy products. On the other hand, the stranger products can prompt people to ignore products. Some ways the companies are using decorative products which are made with shape of historic place or a popular fruit to made bridge between people and products. For example, in the chines, using plan dragon on their goods, because the people of chines in the thousands year in a lot generations using dragon indication of power and fine, and then every product is decorated with this tricks, which are one of indication of one country, conveniently them are sold.

Secondly, in every country, in the between people ubiquitously make some proverbs and verses of well-known people in their daily conversations. Every proverb, in every country, shows specific characteristics of behaviors and hobbies of people, and these sentences which are said remembered beautiful occurrence among people, also is recalled who made or written it. When advertisement companies observe the respectfully behavior of people confronting with this sentence, companies are persuaded to use it in the advertises, also they must use this proverb with artistic way to appeal people to buy their products. One way a company making, using name of their product or name of their company instead of some words of proverb professionally. Therefore, the advertisements are watched with people realizing that it is inspired from this proverb like this advertise, and admire the company which are making it. Furthermore, may be the people try that their impression about the program tell others, spontaneously, their product can be famous and popular without using additionally expense.

All in all, companies try to make advertises not only adapted with culture but also inspired from popular proverbs. As a result, important benefits of relation between advertises and country, people more familiar with their country, and it is never forgotten among people.