Agree or disagree. It is better to finish a project completely and then begin another project than to work on two or more projects at the same time.

In modern-day life, people often need to deal with lots of project whether in schools or works. Some people may prefer to work on multiple projects at the same time, while others thinks it is better to finish a project completely before starting another one. To me, I can only focus on one project at one time, so I totally agree with the statement shows in the prompt.

To begin with, if people work on project one at a time, the project can have a better quality. In modern life, people always have the requirement of doing many projects. When people work on one project at a time, it can save them lots of time and people can use these time to improve the quality of the project. On the other hand, when people are working on many projects at the same time, people often feel panic because they think that they cannot finish the projects on time. Besides, working multiple projects at the same time can also be time-wasting. For instance, when I first start my high school year, I usually work on many projects at the same time. Our projects were mostly work in groups. Therefore, since each projects require different group members, I spend most of my time switching to different groups, so my first year did not turn out very good. As a result, I changed the method in my second year, I start to work on only a project at a time. I usually meet with just one group until we finish the project, then I will move to the second one. By doing this, I can have more time to discover more specific detail and improve my projects. Indeed, I think people should really work one project at a time instead of multiple at the same time.

In addition, it can reduce the chance of making mistake when people work on project one at a time. To be more specific, when there are several similar projects such as geography and geology, people can easily mix up with the information. Take my friends as an example, he often work on several projects at the same time. However, since there are too many similar information between the subjects, he is often confused by those information. Therefore, he often put the details into the wrong project and it even cause him more time to fix these errors. As a result, I told him work on projects as the same way as I do, which is work on only one project at one time. After he start following, he told me that the chance of making mistakes really decrease. So, if students only have to deal with one project at a time, the mistakes can be reduce by having more focus on the project. Thus, working on projects one at a time is more beneficial to people.

Undoubtedly, some people may say that it is better to work on multiple projects at the same time, because it can save people lots of time. However, people will have a better result when they are working on projects one at a time. As a result, I think people should work on a project completely before moving to the next one.