Agree or disagree: It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

With the development of human's modern society, no one can turn a blind eye to the effects of a decent job on people's success. Actually, finding and commencing a worthwhile job is an inevitable and crucial juncture on people's lives. A simple recognition of this argument leads our discussion to the questions of how people can choose a job to be a successful person. Although some people adhere to this belief that work five days a week for shorter hours is useful, in my vantage point it is highly beneficial that work three days a week for long hours since you can save time for enhancing your knowledge and donate much time for personal life.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes people to work only three days is economizing their time for enhancing their knowledge. There is no doubt that nowadays, with the galloping rate of science and technology, jobs are very specialized and complicated so much so that everyone should enjoy a great amount of knowledge to be a professional person. Consequently, it is better that people have much time not only can they augment their skills, but also they inspire their motivation for reaching to the pinnacle in their jobs. Take a case of a person who work five days a week, for instance. Neither can he save time for improving his talent, nor does he become a skilled employee. As a result, improving ability is a significant merit of working 3 days a week.

The further subtle point is that improving personal lives is a advantage of saving time by working 3 days a week. Without a shadow of doubt, in modern era, people work hard to make progress and it is a requirement for them to economize their time for taking break from hectic life. Working 3 days a week provides an opportunity for people to spend much time for hanging out with their family and shed their stress with making communication with their friend. In this way, not only can they improve their energy, but also it is able them to enhance their efficiency in their jobs. As a consequence, developing life style can be considered as another advantage of working 3 days a week.

On put everything in a nutshell, a broad look over the main points and the discussions reveals the fact that working three days a week for long hours is highly beneficial because you can save time for improving your insight as well as donate much time for personal life. It is high time that we stopped overlooking that the only people who work 5 days a week can make progress.