agree or disagree, movies and televisions have more negative effects

Leisure time to relax is an important part of life for individuals. Today people have a variety of ways to spend those time, especially like watching movies and televisions. However, despite some good things about these two recreations, they actually caused more negative effects on young people's behaviors.

Firstly, movies and televisions lead people to live a more sedentary lifestyle. Before we have these techlonogy, young people were more likely to go out playing with friends and have different activities, such as hiking, play sports or games. I remembe when I was a little girl, my father bought a television for the first time. Since then television became my favorate playmate, I cannot wait for every evening when I could watch all kinds of interesting programs, actually most of them were just soap operas. But I couldn't move to do anything else but got glued with the screen. Consequently, caused some troubles between me and my mother, and also my father was unhappy that watching too much TV affected my eye vision. So I would say this sitting lifestyle are not healthy to body and cause troubels in family members.

Secondly, movies and televions could cause premature for the children. What we have been seeing on screens are not always what really fit us age and situations. While this powerful medie could present all kinds of people and events in front of all people no matter if the audience has the good judgement about it or not. For example, many children can tell us a lot of actors' or actress's names and share with how much they like them or hate them. Many children could imitate their models' behaviors too, like, smoking, getting hair colered or even addicted to drug if it is possible. These are just few examples. From the media we can tell there are a lot more reports or phenomenon like these.

Admittedly, there are many good effects from these entertainments too, such as, we can get various information and important news. We can be feel really relaxed and so on. But comparing to the negative effects which widely happened to almost every person, these positive effetct are becoming less and less.