agree or disagree.

it is better that children to choose same jobs as their parents.

Work is worship. In 21 century, children work to survive in competitive society. Choosing a job similar to their parents or different is depend on their own choice. Some children choose jobs that are similar to their parents while others choose jobs which are very different to their parent's jobs. In my view, I agree with that It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents.

To begin with, choosing jobs that are similar to their parents have safe future jobs. Children can ask any question or problem to their parents who have similar jobs. On the other hand children who have different jobs than parents can not expect more help from their parents. Me and my friend Amy experiences are compelling examples of this. I was working as dental assistant in ''Healthy smile'' dental office, Chicago. One day, I had bad experience about one patient. After 1 year of having ceramic root canal cap on his last molar, he had some problem of food accumulation there. He annoyed on whole dental staff including me, my dentist and his Dental insurance. We all stressed about that point, after coming home, my parents asked the reason behind that. I explained them but they could not understand that matter and just said don't worry. You all will be fine. The same problem with my another friend Ms. Amy. Her parents were dental hygienists. She discussed with them and got idea about how to convince patient and dental insurance. Finally, we solved that problem talking with patient and dental insurance company who allowed refund back to patient.

This example shows how children have benefit of solving problem who have similar jobs to their parent's jobs.

Besides, children get learning environment where they can expose themselves to learn more and more. But if they have different jobs than their parents then they have to find all resources and guide from themselves. If they have similar jobs to their parents then they don't get only learning environment but also get right direction. My cousins Neha and Bri are persuasive example of this. Their parent are teachers in biology. Neha is doing master in oral biology and Bri is doing Bachelor degree in civil engineering. Neha is top scolar student because she grow up in that kind of environment, she asked her parents for any help related her admission, biology research and assignmnent, However, Bri is also good student but she could not ask about any particular question to her parent so she kept her own online tutor who was expensive. As a result, she could not finish that tuition classes and messed up with one class and got "F" grade. These reason and examples show how student get right guide and direction when they have similar jobs to their parent's jobs.

To sum up, in my view, I strongly believe that It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent's jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parent's jobs because they get right guide and direct with learning environment. They can solve any problem for their future jobs asking for help to their parent if they have similar jobs .