Agree/disagree: people should spend time to try many jobs before they choose along-term job.

My high school teacher always have mentioned that each of us should be cautious about aspects of her life. It is crucial to Come up with a decision around which career is the best for individuals. When come to this point myriad of people think is better to try different jobs, while others believe that it is not a good idea. I do agree with later idea. I will explain my point of view through two reasons in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, it is chief issue that a person should be expert in his or her job. At the moment someone choose a job it means that s/he want to cover life expenses by what earns from it. Therefore, it is vital that through the time and gradually gain experience and provide better goods and services. Owing to high quality of what produced consumer satisfaction raised and more demands and orders will be received. Consequently, the person get much more higher salary. Assume a carpenter if s/he constantly stay in this job and focus on quality of wooden made in which way can improved, s/he would earn more money for his or her hand made. Thus, it is important maintain on a particular job to be well paid for it.

Secondly, make a decision and pick a long-term career and consistently follow it is chief one because if follow various job at the end may be come up with no job which win persons thought. Each and every job has its pons and cons. Trying to many jobs for short-term makes confusion that which job has more advantage among all s/he tried. As a result, for shallow information about those jobs, it is likely to choose none of them. For instance, a fresh high school student start to work part time and join start up group, library assistant, work as a tutor, accountant assistant, etc. By the graduation probably, not having depth information about those jobs, h/she will give up on choosing one of them. Indeed, is important to be consist in one job.

To wrap everything up, everybody need a job for living, and it is crucial to make money for covering expenses. By come up with a job and follow it through years not only these crucial need will be cover, but also become expert in career.