all children should be required to take a foreign language class from the time they starts school, until they begin university

I, to a great extent, agree with idea that learning a foreign language such as English, French, and etc is very useful and can be a vital factor in progress of students.

First and foremost, learning new language increase the confidence of the student and causes students in today’s vital world shows better yourself. Nowadays, communication between societies gradually enhance and each country’s people which make an effective relationship with other people, countries develop in all aspect industrial, cultural and others expeditiously. For example, according to the geography condition of Switzerland, children learn four live languages in schools. for this reason, Switzerland people are one the disciplined and charismatic people in the world.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that, learning diverse language from childhood expand the vision of students. Also, it is noted that keeping language information in mind is very better and effective in childhood. Most of the children that have complete relation with another foreign language, usually in the choice of their ways in the future performs consciously. For instance, students which have strong background in the other language choose the best job in the future because of the different information which obtains from the websites and communication with other people in others world.

Finally yet importantly, learning a foreign language prepare a suitable opportunity for children in the educational future. As we know, most of the universities in the world are taught with unique language such as English. For example, Asian people which desire to study in the best universities in Europe or America should have sufficient dominance in English.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that all children should be required to take a foreign language class from the time they start school because of learning a new language increases the confidence of the students, expands the vision of children and prepare an appropriate chance for children.