High schools should allow students to study the courses that students want to study.

Nowadays, education plays a prominent role in our lives. Therefore, there is a hot debate about whether it is better to students can choose your courses selectively. However, I personally subscribe to the view that it is more advantageous to the existence of specific courses for all student can be a beneficial method in the education system mainly because students in the infancy of their education don’t know authenticly their interest and this plan is not gainful for the government. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe students in the high school's time can not make a decision effectively. In fact, the student should pass the all syllabuses that in the longtime analyzed by specialists. Because student gradually understand your interest and this choice would be perilous for them in the future and absolutely they can not find the best opportunity and it decreased their confidence and their talent may utilized in the opposite way. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I studied in high school, our school wanted to fulfill a similar plan independently to the students could choose your courses discriminatingly. But this plan failed because some of the students choose your syllabuses without any previous knowledge or select your courses haphazardly.

For this reason. I strongly believe that the courses in high school should determine by experts.

There is a further more subtle reason we must consider, which is the fact that the investment of government on this schedule has not any economic’s advantage. because the number of the students who choose different course is variable and absolutely the first choice of the students will course which has more entertainment for them such as sport or art. Usually, these courses have a high cost for schools and subsequently for the government.

Accordingly, I think that the selective course plan is not beneficial for society.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that schools should have a specific course for students. This is primarily due to the students in the high school choose courses under the influence of other and condition and truly this selection will not useful for students and this plan has not any economic benefit.