In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Nowadays, cars occupy substantial parts of our lives. Therefore, there is a widely held view among people that using cars in twenty years will reduce. However, I personally subscribe to the view that it is more reasonable that applying vehicles will be more than there are today in twenty years mainly because with advancement in science, people are looking for to amenity and with increasing the number of environmental-friendly cars, the aspirations fo people for using of these cars will enhance. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe that today’s cars provide the absolute convenience for people so people are searching for comfort instinctively. To be more specific, the main inspiration of any government is the providing a modern society for their people to they can attain your favorites instantly, in order to, it is expected the lasting using of cars are increased day to day. A research carried out currently has revealed that using cars in high-population cities are increasing comparatively to recent 20 years. My own experience is also a compelling example of this, when I was young, there were fewer cars in use that there are today and this issue causes the pollution of air or the traffic problem was ignorable in 20 years ago. For this reason, I strongly believe that utilizing vehicles are increasing tremendously.

There is a further more subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that with fast progressing in industries, manufacturing the environmental-friendly cars will increase and subsequently the motivation of people for utilizing these cars will expand. The main disadvantage of cars in today’s world is a pollution problem and if the cars are produced on international protocols so anyone is not able to dictate people for preventing people from using cars. For instance, many governments or organizations have a grandiose plan for producing cars which are able to decrease the percent of CO and NO gases automatically and governments have to invest a significant budget for promoting these cars. Accordingly, someone has adopted the philosophy that using these cars have not any danger for the environment, thus, they will absolutely use these cars.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that using cars are increasing day to day. This is primarily due to the facts that cars provide a complete amenity for people and the willingness of people for purchasing clear cars is more in comparatively to the past years.