Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes. Others believe that going to classes should be optional for students. Which point of view do you agree

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the vigilance of university students to classes are very indisputable factor of their success in future.contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that students should be free in educational issues. However, I am inclined to believe that university students should be required to attend classes.

First and foremost, students will get some extra knowledge in educational environment that they can not find in any book. Analysis of the whole book is very difficult for amateur students while experienced professors absolutely resolve this problem. Because most of the students learn the diverse subject superficially while professors teach whole the book accurately. For example, I was absent in the most of the Pinch technology class in the my master education time, unfortunately, my mark in this course was very frustrating while my other grade was acceptable for me because I was present in the whole of the classes.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that being students in university is an efficient practice for the student in discipline and responsibilities issues. Unfortunately, most of the student could not learn many of personality attribute in the dwelling, in order to, students can gain things which help them in their future. For obvious instance, my drudgery manner in the high school time after entering to university resolved completely.

Finally yet importantly, being in university helps students which obtain many career opportunities. Also, cooperation with other students and academic faculty can be very useful for students and they can to share their ideas and knowledge with other people confidently. Of course, today's these facilities exist in the virtual world such as Linkedin or Researchgate websites, but interacting with people which have a common goal in university certainly more help.