some people say that the internet provides a lot of valuable information, others think access to much information creates problems

Nowadays, the internet plays a substantial role in our lives. Therefore, there is a widely held view among people that the internet has a disruptive effect on people’s lives. However, I personally subscribe to the view that the internet can be very worth for people mainly because this sevice is known as one of the cheapest and effective technologies in the world, and the internet has streamlined people’s lives. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reason is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe the internet has very useful effects on people’s lives is that this technology is one of the cheapest services in the world. In fact, People can easily access to the internet, and people can obtain very useful information or people can communicate with other people in the everwhere with the lowest cost. To be more specific, this service is known as the best place for sharing people’s interests. In fact, this service gives an incredible chance for people to find people who are very similar to themselves in diverse aspects such as artistic, etc. Accordingly, this service can dramatically improve relationships between people. The noteworthy statistic, revealed by a recent social research in our country, show that the internet increases the hope to live among people to 76 years in the third-world countries. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. My grandmother has very intense dependence on my uncle. After receiving the admission letter from the university in the abroad, my grandmother feels frustration. But, the social application such as Skype or Whatsapp could improve my grandmother’s state. For this reason, I strongly believe that the internet has many advantages for people.

There is a further subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that the internet has simplified people’s lives. In fact, with arrival the most popular websites such as Alibaba or very useful application such as Snapp, the famous online taxi application in Iran, people can save their money and time for other worthwhile issues. For instance, Snapp application can help people to find taxi in everywhere without wasting money and time. Subsequently, the internet provides a very appropriate place for people can easily live.

In a word, by taking all of the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that the internet has very valuable effects in our lives. This is primarily due to the facts that this service is one of the most effective systems in the world and the internet has simplified people’s lives.