Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Nowadays, advertising programs occupy a key part in television. Therefore, there is widely held among people that these programs should not be concerning children. However, I personally subscribe to the view that allocating these programs about children especially main demands of children can have more advantage for families and society mainly because these programs have a much profit for government and give a right for children to choose independently. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason, I believe that the advertising programs have many advantages on society such as financial profit. To be more specific, these programs have streamlined the process of finding, buying and selling products. According to a recent article on Forbes.com, a website that reports on finance and marketing topics, today the advertising programs have significant effects on people and obtained pure profit from the selling of goods according to these programs is about 1B$ in U.S.A and this money can is invested about children. For instance, according to a new law in our country, 30 percent of pure profit from advertising programs should are spent about the convenience of children in different parts such as educational issues, etc. For this reason, I strongly believe that advertising programs can be useful for children.

There is a further more subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that giving a choice right for children have a pleasant effect on the character of children. In fact, when infants are able to make a primary decision, they absolutely will have a better future because most of these children have more self-confidence. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. When I was a child, I had complete liberty in choosing clothes and I feel that ability has a positive effect on me. Accordingly, I think, giving reasonable freedom for children to choose autonomously is intellectual.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that the advertising programs can be valuable for children.