In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are they.

Nowadays, cars play a substantial role in our lives. Therefore, there is a widely held view among people that the number of cars in the future will decrease. However, I personally subscribe to the view that the growth of producing cars will increase day to day mainly because with advancement in technology necessitate to using the cars and with increasing population in the societies utilization of cars will enhance.

First and possibly the most important reason I believe that technology will increase using cars. In fact, with producing environment-friendly cars, human right groups will not have any major concern about environmental pollution. For instance, in recent years, the production of cars that worked with clean energy such as Hydrogen have increased. Actually, these cars decrease contaminated particles in the air and increase the possibility of having a cleaner environment for the next generation. Also, my master thesis is about these cars and with diligence in this way, I will help my children for the chance of having a better environment. For this reason, I strongly believe that cars have an incredible part in economic of societies.

There is a further more subtle reason we must consider, which is the fact that with increasing population, transportation issues become a very vital factor for people because today’s time and convenience are the key factors in the countries. My own experience is also compelling example of this, when my family that lives in the Tabriz, for my graduation party, have come to the Tehran and we have diverse problem in the crowded city such as we are not able to visit differnet place because the public transportation just has been considered for special places. Accordingly, I think that the number of cars will increase because people are looking for amenity.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that absolutely demand of people to cars in the twenty years will increase. This is primarily due to the facts that cars are the most important factor in the advancement of countries such as economic status and with increasing population, demand to public facilities will enhance.