It is important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends

Nowadays, communication with other people especially friends plays a substantial role in our lives. Therefore, there is a hot debate about whether it is better to keep our old friends or make new friends. I personally subscribe to the view that it is more advantageous to hold a durable relationship with old friends mainly because trusting to other people is not convenient now and old friends can be as a sturdy support for us in facing huge problems and talking with old friends and reviewing the old recollection is very attractive for everyone. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe today’s relying on different people is not comfortable for everyone and in many situations has an annoying effect on people exclusively families. In fact, with the advancement of technology, finding new friends has been very easy for people in the social network but everyone is not reliable. For this reason, I strongly believe that splitting hair’s in choosing friends can be a key factor in the progress of people.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that only old friends can be as lasting support for people in confronting with arduous problems. It is due that fidelity of people examines in the challenging situations and usually the endurance of old friends is praisable in supporting another. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. when I had a big problem in the Static exam. My close friend became a volunteer to teach an important parts of this lecture without any assertion to I could pass this exam while my classmates promised to help me but neither of them did not support me.

There is a further more subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that confabulation with old friends and reviewing the old recollection is very amazing for us and absolutely continuing of these conditions increases the chance of having very happy life in a long time. For instance, I had very impressive moments when reviewing the old memories with my dear friends and those times I sense which I am very lucky and this hope gives an incredible energy to me.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reason into account, I believe that keeping old friends is intellectual for everyone. This is primarily due to the facts that keeping old friends is very logical instead of trusting to other people and old friends could be strong support for everyone in anytime and talking with old friends about old memories is very pleasant for everyone.