Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is universally acknowledged that television programs occupy a considerable time of our time, thus the famous entertainers and athletes play a key role in our society. Therefore, there is a hot debate about whether it is better to provide a very secure place for celebrities or not. However, I personally subscribe to this view that famous people deserve a secure life mainly because the growth of population decreases the security in the societies, and also they are the symbolic mark of societies, so they should possess a different life. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe that dignitary people deserve to have more private life is that with the advancement of countries, the number of criminal issues is increasing, so they should have much more secure life. In fact, nowadays, most celebrities belong to specific political branch, and this issue initiates more opposition with them because the political issues affect negatively people's lives, and also most famous people evoke people to join their favorite group. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. Ahmet Kaya, the famous singer who lived in Turkey (1955-2005), was one of the determined proponents of the separation law of Kurdish region from Turkey. This obvious support had disruptive effects on his personality life. Finally, he was killed by one of his opposing groups. For this reason, I strongly believe that famous people should possess a very secure life.

There is a further subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that well-known people are the symbol of every society, thus they should live in a separated group. In fact, the manner of famous people influences strongly the life of moderate people. According to the reliable statistics which is carried out in our country, 80% of people follow daily the news that is related to celebrities. As a result, if celebrities demonstrate their life positively and attractively, people will able to enjoy celebrities' life and they become more motivated to hard work to achieve their same goals. Accordingly, I think that celebrities' life can affect our lives positively, so they deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that people have to provide an appropriate and secure life for celebrities.