parent are the best teachers

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the society learn many things to children contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that the family is best place for children growing. I, to a great extent, agree with idea that parent are the best teachers for children.

First and foremost, it is obvious that parents are a real friend for children. At different times, everyone has diverse friends. Usually, the friendship age of Many friends are less than few years, this issue causes that trust to everyone is be very hard. In the many cases, children who are a better relationship with their parents, these children will be prosperous and important people in the future at society. The effect of parent’s behavior in the confidant of children is very important because cowardly people who were suppressed by parents in childhood. For example, one of my friends is very successful despite lack of being supported by his family.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that the family have very effective experience in life. The advice of parents absolutely influences children’s life in the future. Consultation with the parent in the different aspects of life such as marriage, getting a job and education can be very helpful for children. Unfortunately, the lack of powerful relationship in many of families between parent and children causes people and society going to bad condition. One of the disturbing effects of this weak connection is upon the culture of society. The poor dependence of family together Increases of the percent of crime and stress between people.

Finally, yet importantly, nobody cannot deny this issue which parent want the best future for their children but accepting of this issue at the youth time is very strange. Society’s conditions usually affect the manner of young people.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that the environment of home is a best place for learning of elemental subjects.