successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well

Nowadays, most people try to learn new things with the examination. They believe that the character ‘’ try and defeat’’ can have a significant effect on their personalities. Although, there is a widely held view among people that they do not have to try other ways after winning. I personally subscribe to the view that people who examine different ways in their lives are successful in comparison to other people. In- depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe that trying different methods in doing of our plans have positive effects on our personalities is that during this trying, we can obtain the very useful skill and valuable experience. In fact, we can get familiar with different people who have significant experiences in that field or business. To be more specific, if we examine different ways, so it is possible that we can discover a new way. This new way can change or modify our lives because people do not aware of their future. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. When I chose the master thesis, I had a plan to choose an interdisciplinary project because I wanted to learn different things about the other sciences. During my master thesis, I could deeply perceive other science which was not related to my major. This interest encouraged me to change my field in the P.Hd program. For this reason, I strongly believe that we should try diverse methods to reach our plans in addition to the main method.

There is a further more subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that if we examine new and extra methods to solve our problems, so our self-confidence will increase because we enhance our knowledge and insight. In fact, if we study the biography of famous and successful people, we will realize that these people endured different problems to become a successful person. For instance, Jack Ma, the chief manager of the Alibaba website, had diverse problems in his youth. But, he could become a prosperous and successful person because he tried different ways in his life and he had not given up. Accordingly, I believe that we should not limit our vision to only one way.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons onto account we may draw the conclusion that trying different methods have positive effects on our lives. this is primarily due to the facts we can possibly find other interests in that work and, these endeavors increases our self- confidence.