Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students.

Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these

views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that academic education in high level should have been constrain to only prosperous students.contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that university education should have been free for everyone. However, I am inclined to believe that the focus of the government on only talented students are very helpful to society.

First and foremost, the more investment of governments on educational issues has adverse effects on society. The economic recession is one of these problems. If the noticeable percent of national budget be considered on educational issues, governments could not provide a career opportunity for a large number of graduate students, this inefficiency of government increases corruption in the society and also advancement in the country postponed. In most of the times, successful people in the universities have the best background in the low level of their education such as high school . Usually, the core interests of people emerges in the childhood and if the investment of government is accurate, country develops in all aspects.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that, unfortunately, most of the families believe that the success of their children obtains in the university. If this epidemic belief effect on government and this condition influence the plan of government in dividing budget, absolutely consequence of this plan risk the future of the country because there are not any indisputable reason for this investment. As all know, enhancing of the students in high-level education decreases the quality of education so university education of only good students is very useful and efficient for society and people.