it is more important for student to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Nowadays, the educational system plays a substantial role in our lives. Therefore, there is a hot debate about whether it is better that students learn the materials overally and superficially or students have to spend much time to learning of ideas and concepts. However, I personally subscribe to the view that it is more advantageous to students should provide conditions which can interpret every vital concept easily mainly because the main purpose of every education in diverse countries, creating an appropriate situation for student to perceive worthwhile ideas and deep understanding of everything give a considerable confident to people. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe that providing a suitable educational environment for students is the main goal of the educational system of every country because this advantage increases student’s chance in finding an appropriate job in the future. To be more specific, this real insight help student to have an effective perception of their interests. According to a recent survey by Time magazine, students who are able to learn school’s courses to their classmates effectively, these students usually will have a prosperous future. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. My classmate was known as the second teacher because he has an incredible talent in the real interpretation of the school’s homework in the high school period and this ability encouraged him to become a thriving researcher in the university. For this reason, I strongly believe that superficial learning can’t be useful for students.

There is a further more subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that a deep perception of subjects gives complete confidence to students and this trait has a positive influence in the personality of students due to these students have high-level of discipline in doing of their works. For instance, my cousin had similar circumstances in their schools and this condition encourage him to does not feel weakness in facing huge problems. Accordingly, I think that accurate perception has very benefits on the personality of people.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that it is more indispensable for the student to perceive concepts thoroughly. This is primarily due to the facts that this state is the main purpose of the educational system of every country and this insight give unmeasurable confidence to people.