In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Nowadays, social media plays substantial rules in our lives, thus, people can easily access up to date news in the minimum of time. Therefore, there is a widely held view among people that reading one news from different sources is not essential. However, I personally subscribe to the view that if people can prove the authenticity of news from diverse references, so people avoid the distribution of fake news in the society, and people can confidently debate about that information, and also during these searches, people will be able to find other useful and interesting news via the internet or newspapers. In-depth discussion on each of the abovementioned reasons is presented below.

First and possibly the most important reason why I believe that people should not promote news and information according to the limited sources is that this news can have disruptive and delibating effects on our society. In fact, when vague news is disturbed in the society by people, absolutely those news weaken bases of the society, and corruption will enhance. My own experience is also a compelling example of this. When sanctions are applied to our country, Iran, people had more attention to social media such as Instagram, unfortunately, most people had decided to profit from this situation. They promote fake news about the increasing price of foreign currency. As a result, this fake information decreased the value of our money. For this reason, I strongly believe that we have to accept only genuine news.

There is a further subtle word we must consider, which is the fact that people can easily be aware of the other news which can be useful and valuable for them. To be more specific, people should not limit their vision about the information because when people find different aspects of information during their search, so this information will enhance their self-confidence and with this simple work, they can improve their personality and, they will choose the best option when they are faced with challenging problems. For instance, my cousin had much more interest in foreign news especially the foreign newspapers, and he could learn the Spanish language from their news. Accordingly, I think that people should spend more time to be aware of the news anywhere in the world.

In a word, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account we may draw the conclusion that people have to be confident about the authenticity of the news. This is primarily due to the facts that people can confidently speak about that news, and people will be able to find another worthwhile news during their search.