Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Agree or disagree?

Although every relationship has a certain rule and consideration for itself, no one can turn a blind eye to the significance of the telling the truth and especially loyalty in a persistence of different relationships. Some people believe that we should always tell the truth without paying attention to a situation, on the other extreme of the rope, some believe that we should consider the situation precisely and then decide that whether telling the truth is right or not. Because they claim that sometimes telling the truth can not be a constructive element in the relationship and may destroy it. While both sides take their own positions, from my vantage point, the latter group carries more weight. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraph.

First, I deeply believe that sometimes telling the truth can play a role as a devastating weapon that may cause an irreparable and dangerous events. Actually, not only can not telling the truth help the relationship or the situation be better, but also may deeply destroy it and cause psychological depression such as isolation, fear of communication and maybe a heart attack. For example, last year my friend went to France to continue her education. After two months, unfortunately, her father got blood cancer. Her family did not call her immediately and said her ' your father is fine, do not worry'. Since she was studying hard for a very important exam and not want to disturb her, they lied her. I call this lie a noble lie.

The second reason coming to my mind is that sometimes by telling the lie we can use it as an advertisement tool in order to attract many customers and pursue them to buy their needs from our company. For example, many companies advertise and say that their products have special functions while they do not say the truth. It is one of the most famous, simplest and effective marketing and customer relationship management techniques that used by many companies widely to play an effective, economic and attractive role in today competitive business world.

To put everything in a nutshell, a broad lookover the main points and discussion reveal the fact that, sometimes telling the truth may cause a dangerous and sad event such as heart attack. On the other hand, some persons and companies by telling the lie and avoiding telling the truth want to attract customers and show their products are perfect and finally earn much money.