Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

I think honesty is one of the most important featurs between people. People have many charachteristics that have key roles in their relationships. Bad and good charachteristics make people personality and good features makes their relationships stable and as I said honesty is very important because of many reasons.

First of all, in my opinion all people must be honest. They should tell the truth. People make situation complex by telling lies. I knew a couple and they were very happy together. This couple were in love with each other. Before telling the story I have to say that parent's opinion about their chidrent's marriage is very important in my country and people need their parent's agrrement. This couple faced with a lot of problems before they get married. Their parents were object about their marriage and they were in difficultis. Finally, after seveal years, they married. But, after a one year the woman found a very teribel truth about her sweet love. She discovered that her husband bereyed her during those years that they were not married. The woman's heart was broken because of this dishonesty. Man did not have any explaination about this story, althugh he was regret. So, I think honesty and telling thtuth is very significand.

Additionally, we have to treat with others in the way that we expect them to treat us. I personally prefer honesty. So, I expect people around me to treat honestly with me and I do too. I think every action that we do in this huge world has consequences. If i believe in honesty and telling truth I should reflect it in my works. I have to teach my children honesty. We are all responsibl for our society. All of us want to live in a healthy society. Thus, we must spread this good carachteristics. what we do in society come bach to us. If we do good, goodness comes back to us and we do bad things, bad things come to us.

In a nutchel, I think telling the truth is hnesty, specially in relationships. we must consider it as a signifant part of our manner.