Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is unquestionable that every person who is in a relationship want to do the best to develop it and strengthen it. Whether telling the truth all the time is essential or not for a relationship, though, it is a matter of intense debate. As far as I am concerned, I firmly believe that the trust is the foundations of any relationship; therefore, if you desire a solid union, telling the truth to your partner should be your priority. this position is based on two main reasons, that will be analyzed thoroughly below.

Firstly, not exist something that undermines more the trust of someone, that a lie. it means that, no one could demand trust, you must work hardly to obtain it and care it when some place it on you. For example, I had a girlfriend some years ago who lied me in a money situation. when I realized it, I inquired her about the it and she apologized, but I was never able to rely on her again. Consequently, the relationship died, owing to I did not want some next to me that was not trustworthy. No matter how many positive actions she did after that, always come to my mind that moment.

Secondly, solving an issue is more effortless when you count with the back up of your significant other. Otherwise, if something happens, and you hide it to your partner, someday he could know it and feel frustrated or bother, due to the distrust. An clarified example about this occurred me, a few months ago. I went into a terrible business and I lost a substantial amount of money. Then, I did not say nothing to my wife and I acquired a loan in a bank to cancel the debt. Notwithstanding, the monthly payment was so elevated that could no afford it, and I ended telling her the truth. Despite, we were able to gather enough capital to overcome the problem readily, she was disappointed, due to I hide her the problem.

In summation, I am of the opinion that the trust is the pillar of any long-lived relationship, so it is vital cultivate it. this is because lies destroy any bonds between person, no matter how strong it is, and it is less complicated face a problem with someone that support you.