amnsmans

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

It has been my pleasure to work with Sadeer Sbahi over the past two years. As my dental assistant, I had noticed she was highly qualified in helping patients and made a great effort to address the patient condition as quickly as required, we worked together in the (ABC clinic) and because of her caring and confident demeanor, she was promoted to head dental assistant.

Since she took the role of lead assistant at the beginning of March 2016, she was considerate, obedient, self-dependent and worked with confidence, excellent communication skills, she always cooperated efficiently and collaborated effectively with all the staff members, Her positive outlook and pleasing personality improved her leadership qualities.

She showed a great skill as a dental assistant and had exceptional knowledge as a dentist. She was a very professional and qualified individual who had that combination of a positive attitude and the belief that she could always improve in any aspect she put her mind into.

Sadeer brought smiles not only to her patients but to other team members with her pleasant character, I had really enjoyed seeing the passion in her eyes, as well as the enthusiasm that was obvious in her work. I am glad to have such a dental assistant who impressed me every time I worked with her.

I strongly recommend Sadeer because I am confident that she will be an outstanding student at your school.

Please contact me whenever you have questions at (773)338-2161 or (reemnasir@yahoo.com)