Is an amusement park better to construct in the city to attract tourists ?

In the present days, tourism industry has been an important business sector for a country which allows the nation to have a greater income along with the employment opportunities. In my opinion, it is better to construct a new indoor amusement park than museums or shopping malls to attract more tourists in the city for the following reasons.

To embark, an indoor amusement park in the city attracts the visitors to have entertainment and refreshment. Visitors can play their favorite games in the park, have some refreshment talk time with their friends and family. One interesting thing in the park is that people can get a lot of enjoyment and can make their tour a memorable and romantic too. For instance, recently, I had been to Kathmandu city - the capital of Nepal - during the summer vacation. There, I had visited to Valley Fun Park, where I enjoyed swimming, played roller coaster and many more games, that really provided me the coveted refreshment in the busy city. So, later I recommended all of my friends and colleagues to visit there. Hence, indoor amusement parks allows the people to have fun, make them refreshed and attracts more people.

Secondly, an amusement park helps to attract all age groups of people, especially for children. It is the first and ultimate choice of children to have fun at the amusement parks. For example, I loved to visit many and many amusement parks during my childhood. My parents use to tell me now that they had to expend half of my father's monthly salary for me to visit the parks and play the games. Still on the adulthood, I visit the parks with my friends and family. There is no any age restriction on the parks. There are provisions of games and entertainment for all of the age groups of people. So, the construction of the amusement park really can lead to attract more people of all ages.

Last but not least, the establishment of amusement park helps to increase the income of the city. It helps in generating employment opportunities for the citizens and finally help to uplift the economic status of people. Exemplifying that, there has been increment of hotels, restaurants and lodges due to the amusement park that has been recently opened in the city, Bharatpur. So, the expenses that visitors do during their stay at parks would be a great source of income to the city and it can make an impact on the national level.

Hence, it is very beneficial to construct an amusement park in the city to attract more tourists.