Are quick decisions always wrong?

People are making decisions all the time during their life time but the point is what kind of decisions are they making in fact how important the decision would be? Is it that important so could have a big effect on their lives? In this circumstances making quick decision won’t be a good idea because people should think carefully and analyze every single details because a minuscule mistake would cause hazard in their lives. For this reason, they should be vigorous and prime their mind to focus on dominant issues. Besides, decisions should not be dramatically at all and must be made completely logical.

As an example in such situation we can mention immigration which almost is one of the hardest decisions that a human ever can make.

When someone wants to immigrate should search everything about that country especially the language! He should know that whether he is capable of learning the language or not?! Since the language of each country is the main point for immigration. If he doesn’t know the language he can’t communicate and more importantly he couldn’t find an appropriate job As a result, it is vital for him to start searching and learning the language which takes a long road and that is a very beginning for him 

In contrast sometimes there is distinct situations that are not elaborate like buying a dress for a gala which is a rudimentary issue, and may not cause harm to our lives if we choose the golden or the black dress.

Generally I would prefer to consider carefully, and not making decisions fast so I won’t be regretted in the future.