Asked what the most eager objective is to modern people while working, the response of almost all must be a boilerplate answer: the success. Although some people claim that for success in a future job, the ability to study hard in school is really counts, in my opinion, relating well to people is more important.

To begin with, relating well can bring to a successful cooperation. One thing we feel about is when we are facing disagreement in the teamwork. You can not assume the solution would come to you by itself while cooperating. Therefore, relating well to people usually can solve such problems successfully without wasting the amount of time, on the contrary, study-hard people would feel puzzle and just waiting for the solution from others. Team member also can get close in relationship with the presence of relating well which will never happen to hard study blindly.

Aside from, an in-depth cause, perhaps just as significant, is that relating well people are more easy to reach a new reality with strangers. Depending on a study from the university of Tokyo, about 79-percent of experiments, suggests that the man who is doing well in dealing with people's relationship can work more outstandingly in several projects with a pure stranger than others. There is no doubt that team-working is more powerful than respected two. And working with strangers is hard to avoid. Relating well to people can make them a small team, generate more ideas and strength.

Admittedly, hard working in one's school life seems make him rich of knowledge. However, that does not mean the ability to relate well to people takes the second place. Nowadays, team-working is essential to everyone rather than working alone. Cooperation makes a team all-round developed. The other members can fill up your drawbacks easily.

This is my answer that- that let those who have been told for so long by so many to be cynical, and fearful, and doubtful about whether the ability to relate well to people is more important to put their hands on the arc of history and bend it once more for a better day. If there is anyone who still wonders whether the ability of relate well can bring a successful cooperation, and anyone who still argues that the ability to relate well can get achievement easily with strangers, and anyone who still doubts if the ability to relate well can fill up drawbacks, this essay will be my answer.