automobiles destroyed the quality of our life

The invention of automobiles was one the biggest invents during all ages. When the first automobile invented, people taught it is probably the best thing human has invented till now. But, were automobiles that much good? in my view, the answer is no. no matter how much automobiles made the life easier, they made some bad effects which can even let us to count the automobile as one of the bad things humans has invented.

Firstly, Automobiles are one of the main sources of pollution. Each time we turn the television or radio on, we hear about pollution. No matter where you live, pollution; specially air pollution is the thing you have to struggle with. Nowadays is has proved that automobiles are one of the main sources of pollution. However, all automobile factories are doing their best to decrease the level of harmful gasses which automobiles produce, but, they are still really harmful for the earth. We have so many big factories which release tones of greenhouse gases each day, but because they are big and completely obvious, we assume them as the main reason of pollutions. But, because automobiles are not as big as factories, we may sometimes ignore the effect of them on pollutions. In my view, the effects of automobiles in a city can be even much more than a big factory. Why so, an automobile produces all kind of pollutions and the clearest pollutions they make are noise and air pollution.

Secondly, automobiles lead to death of so many people. Automobiles made some good effects on our life, which we much appreciate for these good effect. But, beside all good effects automobiles had on our life, they increased the rate of death so much. Just last month I saw a big car crush right in front of my university. This car crush leaded to death of three young girls. In my view, if there be just one reason which forces us to not use automobiles any more, it will be the effect of automobiles on the death of so many young people. These car crushes and their emotional results can truly decrease the quality of our life. Me, personally, cannot forget all bad senses I have seen in car crushes and sometimes these things make life really hard for me. I am sure it is true for others as well

To cut the long story short, all I want to say is that, we must thank all people who worked really hard on automobiles and could make the life much easier for us. But, beside all good effects of automobiles on our life, we can count them as one the factors which destroyed the quality of our life. They destroyed our planet, killed so many people and made so deep and bad memories for us.