because modern life is complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Development of science and technology has many effect on people's life and they should know them well. Being aware of the situation of modern life lead to better organization of these situation. So, to some extent, I subscribe to the idea that young people should have especial ability to manage these life. First, having plan for the youth life help them to adjust themself better with variation of modern life. predicting and planning for solving some problems that modern life bring for people is really critical for them. For instance, the technology is rapidly developing and they should be aware of these changes. Youth need to use them in their job to keep high range of productivity. If they do not know more about them they will lose their job or maybe they will lose their customers. Since, planning for controlling the modern life change help young people to preserve they economic situation. Second, some changes in modern life that is related to political changes is really ambiguous for youth so they should learn different way to control these situation. Youth usually have special goal that is effected by some political choices. For example, some of them hope to continue their study in a foreign country to improve their academic resume. However, political decisions force them to omit some countries that have high rank universities from their list because their country is banned for some reasons. So planning for overcoming to some political obstacle is really important for them because they need to improve the level of their academic life. However. I believe that planning and organization cannot help youth in some field such as unknown diseases that create because wrong habits of people in metropolitan cities. Eating some harmful foot or having few physical movements lead to invent of some disease such as cancer or high pressure that do not have a certain treatment. So in this way youth cannot control their heath just by planning. It need some improvement in medical science that help doctors to cure peoples. In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, youth should have ability to plan for their modem life. Since some changes such as scientific or political changes affect their life. They should plan for their future to control the prosperous of their job or academic field. However, planning is not enough for controlling some unknown disease that create in people’s life by changes of modern life.