Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It goes without saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings have been looking for best ways to set rules and plans for their tasks in order to perform them appropriate. Many people believe it is crucial for youngsters to be able to planing. However, some others have an opposite point of view. In my vantage point, younger generations should have capability to plan and be a well-organized person. in what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First of all, it is significant to be mentioned that, being well-organized helps youngsters to be more responsible in the future. To put it in other words, having plan has direct relationship with responsibility, especially for younger generation. Since, they learn to have a plan for every action and consider all of the consequences of their performance, which leads them to be more responsible as an adult. For instance, when I was a high school student, I started learning ski, it was a dangerous sport and it was risky for me. I set a plan for my learning course and consider all of the aspects of this sport major. With a well-organized plan, I accept all of the responsibilities and possibilities of learning ski. Having plan, as a teenager, helps me to take the responsibility of skiing and started it appropriate.

Another reason which deserves some attention here is that, the ability to plan enhance youngsters' skills of controlling the circumstances. To be more specific, young people encounter with a wide range of critical situations during their life, having plan requires them to be calm and manage the situation based on their plan. The absence of plan will lead to chaotic in their mind. As a result, they can not handle the situation effectively.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that, having plans are essential for youngsters, since not only help them to be more responsible, but also enhance their managing ability.