In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Throughout the history, money plays a prominent role in every person's live, And human beings have been looking for ways to manage their money. Some people believes it is an appropriate idea to teach children at early age to manage and control their own money in order to become a financially responsible adults, while some individuals believe it is unnecessary to start teaching children to be a financially responsible person at early age. In my vantage point, parents should teach their children at young age. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First, It is significant to be mentioned that, in order to have responsible adults, society should start teaching young children in any aspects of life such as financially responsibility. Young people are more vulnerable, they learn more easily and instructions retain in their mind in order to use them in the future as an adult. at this regard, if we teach children to manage their money, they learn how to control and be responsible for money and financial issues. Thus, they can become a financially responsible person in the future.

Another reason which deserves some attention here is that, if children learn to control their money and avoid spending money in dishonesty manner, they would continue this behavior as an adult.Parents should give their children a sense of responsibility for their own money, and pave a way for young to allocate their money for their necessities and do not waste their money. This approach results in being financially responsible in the future. For instance, when

I was at primary school, my father gave me 5 dollar every week and I should spend it entire the week, and only with good management I could afford every thing that I need. As an adult, I allocate amount of money for one week and avoid spending extra money.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely reach the conclusion that, people should be taught to manage their money at young age. Because children not only learn easier,but also continue their manner until adulthood.