TPO15.In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Managing of money is crucial desired skill that everybody should have. In current world only fifty percent of the population knows how to manage their money sustainably without compromising the future need. It is believed that to become financially responsible adults, children should learn how to manage their own money at young age. I agree with that belief because of the following reasons which I will eradicate in the following passage.

The first reason that strike my mind after reading that statement is that when the children becomes an adult and if they don't poses or learn that skill of managing their money then they face a lot of difficulties in life ahead. For example in childhood my elder brother used to get a lot money without any constraint. Whenever he asked for the money or for some gift he used to get it. His childhood was gone very smooth and never learned to manage his money. When he grows old and became independent, he still like to live as he used live in his childhood and never cares for they money. This habit his makes him to buy unnecessary things and he used to waste a lot of money, which finally led him into the huge debt of money. Due to this habit of his he has faced many other problems in his life. After facing so many problems in his life he slowly learns to manage his money his own. If he had learned that earlier in his childhood then he might not have to face these problems that he faced in his adulthood.

In addition to that learning to manage money makes you to feel confident and also makes you independent in life. when you learn to manage your money in early childhood then it gives you a feeling of confidence and make you to feel independent. For example after seeing my brother problem that he faced in his life my parents decided to give me fixed amount of pocket-money every month. In that money I have manage all of my expenses. From that money I have to buy all of my clothes, shoes and other necessary things. And also from the same money I have to manage my travel expenses and all of my little expenses too. In the start I used to face lot of problems, but slowly learn the skill of how to manage your own expenses sustainably. Now today I do not face any such problems that my brother faced in his adulthood.

In conclusion after considering the both reason it is concluded that children should learn to manage their own money from their childhood as it protects them from future problems and makes them confident and independent.