Some people have ambitious dreams and keep pursuing them, but other people always focus on realistic goals and try to achieve them. Which do you think is better and why?

every person have some goals in life which someone wants to achieve in life, these goal may be a ambitious goals which are rare or tough to achieve while some people have realistic goals which are practical and can be achieved after some hard work in life. In my opinion one must follow his ambitious goals because of the following reasons mentioned in the eassy.

firstly, every have a right to have a dream and follow it, one cannot stop any other person not to have a dream. for example most of the children always dreams to become an astronaut when they grown up and among that children there are also famous astronaut Neil Armstrong, Sunita Williams. if they have also started thinking that is not possible to become an astronaut as few people gets an opportunity for that, then for sure we will not be having Neil Armstrong who stepped on the moon first time and Sunita Williams first indian women to step on the moon. this is not the only example there are lots of other examples where person have achieved his ambitious dream and made the nation proud. Taking them as examples one must set there ambitious goal and should follow it.

secondly, following our dream job gives a self satisfaction and meaning to life. when someone achieve its dreams which he thought of gives a lots of pleasure to that person. which cannot be achieved by following the realistic goals as they forced to do it due to the external force that the society is putting on him. for example considering the case of MS Dhoni captain of indian cricket team he belongs to a poor family. society and his parent also forced him to do government and leave cricket as it does not any future scope as it very hard to get a place in a indian cricket team. if he also have think of the same then our county will not be having a such a great cricketer in an indian team.

there are person that exists on this world how are following there ambitious dreams, living that life which they have thought of, then why we could not be also one of them following our dreams and achieving it