TPO27 (independent)

If people have the opportunity of take a secured job they should take it right away, rather than waiting for a job that is more satisfying.

Jobs plays a very crucial role in one's life, the rapid growth in technology has created lots of job opportunities in the market and one can choose between the jobs. People demands for jobs can be classified in two categories first one is secure jobs means when ever you gets a opportunity should grab it and be happy with it and the other one is to wait for the job until you did not get the satisfying job. In my opinion one should be happy with job he get the first as a secured job and then try to push it boundary limits and move ahead, because of the following reason which I will eradicate further in the passage.

First reason that came to my mind is that, life is full of uncertainty and is unpredictable, no one know what will be going to happen in near future and what would be the circumstances in future, so it is better to get a secure job. For example there was a friend of mine who wants to become an IAS officer. In the way to his journey he gets a lot of job opportunities with a high pay but he rejects all the offer that he got, and keeps on preparing for its exams. He fails in first trail, he gave that exam again but got same result as in last year, he tried for five-year but failed every time. Now by that time he has completely lost his confidence and he did not know what to further in life because now it will be tough get a job now with high basic pay. If he would chosen up job earlier he would have been more happy today.

In addition to that getting a secured job will be more helpful for bearing someone own expenses and can offer a financial support to his family. One someone gets a secured job then he does not have to depend on other for its financial expenses. For example during my campus placement in my college first get a secured job. after doing that job for 2-3 year I stared preparing for my masters or post graduation. In this way I did not put any financial burden on my family and beard all my expenses by myself. So getting a secured job at first helped in to move on further in my life without any constraint.

In conclusion after considering all the facts and examples that are stated above it can be interpreted that getting a secured job is the best option for one person and after getting a secured job one can move further in life slowly slowly towards his goal in life.