Some people believe that students should attend field trips such as visiting zoos, museums or parks to learn knowledge. Others believe that students should stay in classrooms to learn knowledge. What is your opinion on this issue?

Every theoretical knowledge have practical application, which means every theory that is taught in the classroom have practical application in the real world. some people belive that students should visit the field trips such as zoos, museums, parks or any other place to learn practical knowledge where as some people believe that students should stay in classroom only to learn knowledge. I believe that practical application is as important as theoretical knowledge, hence students should visit the field trips to learn knowledge and its real world application because of the following reason which I will eradicate in the following passage.

The first reason that strike my mind is that, there is no meaning of theoretical knowledge that is taught in the classroom until student do not learn its practical application. As the student will not be able to imply that classroom knowledge in real world. For example in classroom of gymnasium it is taught that how to make a front flip. every little technical details are taught to the students make a perfect front flip including all technical definitions, body posture, forces that are required to make a front flip. Now if the student is not given perfect space for practice or the student is not given chance to enter on the field, then the student will not ever able to learn. Because all the classroom knowledge is now need to apply in real world by practising it in the field. Otherwise student will never able to learn it. hence every classroom knowledge needs a practical application.

In addition to that when student apply its classroom knowledge in the real world the gives the self-satisfaction to the student and boost its confidence. As a student now he knows how to convert an all the knowledge that is taught in the classroom by his teacher into its practical application. And when the student successfully apply his classroom learnings its boost the confidence of the student. For example it is taught in the class how to do all the lathe machine operations on the lathe as facing, kneeling, goosing etc. But when the student it operates the lathe machine by his own making his own product that fully developed only by him, then gives a lot of pleasure to the student and boost his confidence.

In conclusion after considering all the reason that are stated above it can be conclude that field visit is as important as classroom knowledge because it enhance the knowledge of student related to its application in real world and it also boost the confidence of the student.