Some people believe that students should attend field trips such as visiting zoos, museums or parks to learn knowledge. Others believe that students should stay in classrooms to learn knowledge. What is your opinion on this issue?

In this sophisticated world that we live in, there is a controversial argument among people who believes that the educations methods should be changed and who not. In my opinion, field trips help students to learn better. It remains to elaborate some benefits of this kind of education in detail.

First and foremost, children obtain more experience in this way. there are many researches demonstrating that students have an exponential rate of learning by experiencing their studies. For example, when teachers declare them some theories, they try to memorize these theories or formulas, but when they saw these theories in a laboratory, they learn them expeditiously. Hence, experiences play an inevitable role in students' learning.

Added to this, these kinds of places provide a communicating atmosphere. Gone to a scientific trip, students talk to each other or talk to their teacher. these negotiations help them to apprehend more information from their milieu. Furthermore, not only they make better relationships, but they also learn how to be a good team player in their community. having a short trip with their friends, students find their connections important.

having summarized all the points on good impacts of out class learning, I can draw a firm conclusion that these kinds of activities not only are beneficial for students but also are essential. Finally, there is an emphatic suggestion that teachers and headmasters provide more facilities for students to have some scientific trips or allot more budget for these kinds of activities.