Some people say that physical exercise should be required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

In this sophisticated world that we live in, although people attend universities or schools to study, physical exercise existence in these places is important too. In my opinion, schools should provide some physical trains or trains for students. it remains to elaborate some merits of this perspective in detail.

First and foremost, what these kinds of activities bring to children is reduce their stress level. having studied in classes, students get bored, and in many cases, curriculums seem to put a heavy burden on children. students get rid of these distressful things by doing some short or long physical activities. For example, studying hard for a whole week causes students to feel depressed, in turning, leading them despite their studies. participating in physical activities, they feel better and they get ready to study more.

Furthermore, the higher rate of physical activity, the better the performance of the brain. t is generally thought that there is a strong relationship between the performance of human beings' brain and their activities. indeed, physical exercises help the student to learn better in their classes and get promoted readily.

Added to these, students find more space to communicate with each other in these kinds of activities. students learn coworking in physical activities and try to make new friendships. In this way, they find it essential to make friends and play as a team player. getting ready in their schools, children enter their society with an insight which helps them to be a social person.

having summarized all the points on physical activities in school days, I can draw a firm conclusion that these activities not only is beneficial for children's advancement but they also help them to have a better performance in school and their societies. Finally, there is a strong suggestion that schools headmasters provide more physical activities for their student because these exercises stimulate children to take part more and more in communicating with each other.