Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

honesty plays a prominent role in every individual life and telling the truth is one the most contentious issue in relationships between people.Some individuals believe hiding the truth is a good idea since sometimes telling the truth would worsen the situation, while some others have an opposite opinion. From my vantage view telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

first of all,it is significant to be mentioned that telling the truth is the best key for be a trustable person even when telling the truth cause predicaments. In any relationship, both sides expect to hear the truth from each other in order to trust each other in any field so it would build strong relationship and enhance their intimacy.

Another reason which deserves some attention is that by telling the truth maybe others can help us to solve the problems and face the obstacles since two people will overcome the issues better instead of one person alone. For instance, when I was a high school student, I did not have driving license and I took my fathers car then I had an accident but when I came back home, I did not tell anybody that I was driving and I had an accident, after few days my family decided to have a trip,when my father figured out he got angry and said if you tell me the truth in the first day, I would fix the car sooner and solve this problem.

The third northworthy reason is that telling the truth give us a sense of being perfect and efficient. The result of a research conducted in my country underscore the fact that. honest persons have more self satisfaction and they are more pleasant in their life and also they have strong relationships with other people.

From what has been discussed above. we may safely reach the conclusion that telling the truth is always beneficial and consolidate relationships since every body can trust you and it would enhance your self reliance.