:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, living place hase played a significant role in individuals' lives. Human beings are looking for best locations in order to have peaceful living conditions. some people belive that it is better to live in one place than to move from one place to another, while others might take an opposite point of view. I personally believe that living in one town is more beneficial than moving from one city to another. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

The most significant reason is that living in one place provides an opportunity for people to get familiar with the city, and people do not need time consuming in order to find best places for their affairs. For instance, I live in Tehran, so I recognize the best hospital with proffesional doctors and state of art equipments. Thus, I do not search for best hospital and I do not need to try many hospitals to find out the best one when I am sick. And, this recognition help me save my time and money.

Another equally important reason is that, living in one town or city allows people to focus on their work or study, instead of moving and facing new challengs. Most of the people these days, have plan for their work or study future In this regard, the dedicate their time and concentration to their current work. In contrast, by immigrating, people could not focus on their work because of new challengs and obstacles which they face at new work place. And, people should allocate their focus to paving new ways for their new work or study place.

To wrap it up,it is better to stay in one town all of life, because moving to another places confuse people from focusing on their goals, and living in one place allows individuals know the town well, in order to saving time and reducing expensses.