some parents offer their school-aged children money for each high grade they get in school, do you thinkit is a good idea?

In modern era, money plays a prominent role in every individual's life and it is important for people even in early age. Some people believes its a good idea to offer our school-age children money for high scores they get in schools and some people think opposite. I personally believes its a good idea to give children money as a prize for their high grades. In the following paragraphs I will elaborate on my perspective.

First of all, it is significant to be mentioned that we can motivate our children to practice hard in order to get high score because of a valuable price.Money gives them encouragement to persist. the result of a research conducted in my country underscore the fact that students with motivation performed better in schools and giving prize will expand the possibility of getting high scores in any field of education.

Another reason which deserves some attention is that, money as a prize would creates a competition environment among children. The more grade they receive, the more money they get. For instance, when I was a school student, my parents suggest me and my older brother money for our final grade. This offer gives us a chance to study more efficiently. I remember I studied hard specially whenever my brother was playing video games, I was studying in order to get better score. This approach brought a lot of benefit for me since that year not only I got high scores, but also I learned to be a competetive person.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that even though some people believe it is not a good idea to give money to little children as a prize, it would be beneficial and have merits since it would motivate them and also teach them to compete in an appropriate way with their peers.