best thing in life is do not coast any money.do you agree or disagree with this statement. explain your reasons and example.

Best thing in life is do not cost any money.

Nowadays, money is important to buy anything. People do work and study for earn money. Because if people don’t earn enough money then they cannot fulfill their ambitions and wishes. Even for basic needs people want money like house,cloths,foods and other things. So, I believe that anything in life cost money. I feel this way because of many reasons which I will explain further.

Firstly,everyone wants to live a good life. The People need enjoyment and want to live a luxurious life. For instance,youngsters work hard to get good job and good salary so they could fulfill their wishes. If anyone interested in doing activities then it costs money. There are many kinds of activities like scuba diving, boating and other types of adventures. These give the enjoyment to the people.

Secondly,education is necessary to live a good life .Education gives prosperity, intelligence as well as good skills . But people need money for education. For example, In these days almost all universities are private universities. so everyone needs to pay fees for admission. Even they have to spend money in books ,living expenses and in transport services.

Thirdly, Money is essential to fulfill wishes of family members .For example, Parents want to give best education to their children. Other than this they want to give best future. So parents needs money for that. Good house and car which is essential for live happily together. It is not true that happiness do not need money, Because to make family happy we need to fulfill their all requirements and it is costs money.

However, there are many other things in life which do not cost any money. Our relationships with family and friends which are based on our relations which do not need money. Love from family and friends which we do not need to buy. Spend a good time with family and memorize our old memories these all things give us enjoyment still we do not need to pay any money.

In conclusion, money is essential for our life . Everything which we need in life it costs money but some relationships which are based on feelings they are free. Because we cannot feel it by money.