do you agree or disagree that young people should take opinion from famous personalities rather than older people.

Nowadays, youngsters are succeeding in every field. Famous personalities can be a good example for the young people who are going to start their career. Although, the plethora of people believes that advice from older are more important than anyone else, i personally believe that, famous personality's opinion is better. I feel this way for few reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, well known person has been gone through same situation from which young people are going through. So, they can understand better rather than anyone else. For instance, it is not easy to achieve a desire goal. Every celebrity has been gone through many obstacles in his life. Therefore, they better know how to handle the bad situation and how to come over from that. However, one could not take help from older people. Because sometime they are not able to give better solution as they had not gone through same condition.

Secondly, prestigious people are more experienced with current scenario. In the modern life there is more competition in every field, so they can guide better to the youngsters. For example, if someone is interested in film industry, but he is confuse about what he needs to do before enter in the film industry. This can be well answered by who is known about film industry well. So, they can give better advice rather than anyone else. Despite this possibility event though young people take help from older people, then they are not aware about this kind of things.

In conclusion, based on the arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that in most cases it actually more beneficial for youngsters to take opinion from well known person, because prestigious people are always better in practical things which are related to recent situation in their particular field.