The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

At present, a large number of people believe that the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. On the contrary, this opinion is strongly refuted by many other citizens. As far as I am concerned the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is not to spend time alone. My arguments for this point are listed as follows.

First and foremost, I think the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time with friends. Nothing is more important than stay with friends and to enjoy this happy time. For me, I like hung out and go shopping in weekend, watch movies and eat various delicious food on summer holiday. I really believe it is the best time for me to relax both mentally and physically. Nothing is more important than to share common interest with friends.

In addition, I firmly believe that the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time with family numbers. When I have time to visit my parents and grandparents, I like chatting with them and make a delicious dinner for them. After dinner, we sit on the sofa and watch TV.I really enjoy stay with them. There is no doubt it is happy time for everybody. Through this way, I relax myself and I forget every make me unhappy and pressure things.

In the end, from my perspective, playing with pets also the best way to truly relax and reduce stress. More and more people keep pets, like cat, dog and so on to reduce their stress. For me, I have a lovely puppy. When I after class, I like taking a walk with him and playing games. My poppy is not only a pet for me, but also he is my friend. He always stays with me when I feel unhappy and tired. So, I firmly believe stay with my dog is the best way to relax and reduce stress.

From what has been mentioned above, we can come to the conclusion that the best way to truly relax and reduce stress is not to spend time along. It will through many ways to release our pressure.